Associates

Our financial representatives have an incredible opportunity to positively impact people’s lives - the lives of their clients, their families and those in their communities. They take this responsibility seriously and so do we. We provide them with the training and support they need to ensure their success, but we know it is their productive work ethic, strong relationship skills and professionalism that make them extraordinary.

 
 Alexander Paul Seward

Alexander Paul Seward

Financial Representative
alex.seward@nm.com

 
 Ben Mruk

Ben Mruk

Financial Representative
ben.mruk@nm.com

 
 Brian Ross Lewallen

Brian Ross Lewallen

Financial Representative
brian.lewallen@nm.com

 
 Craig W Austin

Craig W Austin

Financial Representative
craig.austin@nm.com

 
 Dan Grimm Jr

Dan Grimm Jr, CLU®, CFP®

Financial Advisor
dan.grimm@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 James S Bennett

James S Bennett, CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
jim.bennett@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Kenneth F Hansen Jr

Kenneth F Hansen Jr, CLTC®

Financial Representative
kenneth.hansen@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Mark F Cox

Mark F Cox, CLU®, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
mark.cox@nm.com

 
 Neil J Fortwendel

Neil J Fortwendel, CFP®

Financial Advisor
neil.fortwendel@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Ryan J. Schmitt

Ryan J. Schmitt

Financial Advisor
ryan.schmitt@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 William Cassidy Taylor

William Cassidy Taylor

Financial Representative
casey.taylor@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 William Mark Wagner II

William Mark Wagner II

Financial Representative
billy.wagner@nm.com

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck